Find a service or business

Looking for a specific service or business?

Here are a few that we work with or that are in our network!


Building Permits

TLE Design and Management Inc. 
Phone: (905) 962-6828
Email: tong.li@tlegroup.ca
Web: www.tlegroup.ca 


Cleaners

Bonny Home Services - Cindy Li
Phone: 416-838-8111
Email: cli@bonnygroup.ca


Contractors

Sunil Gunniss
General Contractor
Phone: 416-523-7981
Email: sunnilshomeservices@gmail.com


Designers

Lily Xia Designs
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MoonpeachbyLily
Etsy: www.etsy.com

TetheredxHearts
Facebook: www.facebook.com/tetheredxhearts
Etsy: www.etsy.com


Engineers

TLE Design and Management Inc. 
Phone: (905) 962-6828
Email: tong.li@tlegroup.ca
Web: www.tlegroup.ca 


Estheticians

Golden Dreams Beauty 
10144 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 1T6
Phone: (905-237-2244)
Email: info@goldendreamsbeauty.com
Web: www.goldendreamsbeauty.com

MELŌNIE Aesthetics
885 Lakeshore Rd. E, Mississauga, ON
Email: info@melonieaesthetics.com
Web: www.melonieaesthetics.com


Mortgage Specialists

Scotiabank - Kate Park
Senior Financial Advisor
E-Mail: kate.park@scotiabank.com
Phone: 905 830 6749 Ext. 4201

TD Bank - Raneta Issakova
Mortgage Specialist 
E-Mail: raneta.issakova@td.com
Mobile: 647 289 8942

RBC Royal Bank - Kwai Wong
Mortgage Specialist 
E-Mail: kwai.wong@rbc.com
Mobile: 905 252 2011

RBC Royal Bank - Stephen Green
Mortgage Specialist
E-Mail: stephen.green@rbc.com
Mobile: 519 500 1789

Dominion Lending Centres - Trevor Nyers
Mortgage Broker
E-Mail: Trevor@ndlc.ca
Mobile: 289 383 7364

Need A Mortgage - The Mortgage Centre - Denise Graziosi
Mortgage Advisor
E-Mail: denise.graziosi@yahoo.ca
Mobile: 416-648-3811

Sherwood Mortgage Group - Lino Contento
Mortgage Broker
E-Mail: lcontento@trustfg.ca
Mobile: 416 931 5466


Movers

Miracle Movers
Phone: (647) 699-2425
Website: www.miraclemovers.com

Parker's Moving
Phone: (647) 905-6048
Website: www.parkersmoving.ca

No Problem Movers
Phone: (855) 482-1868
Website: www.noproblemmovers.com


Notaries

Travelling Mobile Notary - Rula B. Morcos
Phone: 416-274-4473
Email: rula_bm@yahoo.co.uk
Web: www.notarytorontomobile.com


Real Estate Lawyers

Katherine Wong
Address: 15 Wertheim Ct #604, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H7
Phone: (289) 809-0849 Ext.101
Fax: (905) 418-0359
Email: katherine@katherinewong.net 

Mark Weisleder
Phone: (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Fax: (888) 876-5529 (Toll Free)
E-Mail: Mark@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Roy Hwang
Address: 71 Main Street South, Newmarket, ON L3Y 3Y5
Phone: 866 463-2266 Ext. 234
Fax: (905) 898-2216
Email: rhwang@epsteinlaw.ca
Web: www.epsteinlawyers.com


Restaurants

Tahchinbar - Persian Cuisine
7181 Yonge St #16, Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7
Phone: (905) 597-4554
Web: www.tahchinbar.ca


Webdesign

Rabbit Media
(web design, photography & social media)
Web: www.rabbitmedia.ca


Window Coverings

Budget Blinds - Aaron Bresler
Phone: 647-746-5024
Email: abresler@budgetblinds.com
Web: www.budgetblinds.com